City Council New Orleans Louisiana
Home Meet The Council Council News Council Calendars Resources Districts & Maps Video Emergencies

Stacy Head: Councilmember-At-Large

Councilmember Head joined LifeCity, fellow councilmembers and community partners in celebrating America Recycles Day on Nov. 15

Councilmember Head recognizes Ashley Hansen and family members for Hansen's Sno-Bliz's James Beard Foundation 2014 America's Classics Award.

Councilmember Head encouraging early voting with members of her staff on Nov. 30

Councilmember Head with Lionel Ferbos, New Orleans' Oldest Performing Jazz trumpeter, and legendary vocalist Dee Dee Bridgewater.

Councilmember Head with a new generation of owners at Namese Vietnamese Café.

Councilmember-At-Large Head, with her family, takes oath of office given by Judge Tracey Flemings-Davillier.


<< Back to Councilmember Head Main Page

<< Back to Meet The Council


City Hall, Room 2W40
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 658-1060
Fax: (504) 658-1068


Council Staff:

Jonathan Harris, Chief of Staff
(504) 658-1066

Catrina Simmons, Executive Assistant
(504) 658-1061

Barbara Lacen-Keller, Constituent Services
(504) 658-1069

Lynn Alline, Director of Special Projects
(504) 658-1065

Katie Baudouin, Policy Advisor/Special Projects 
(504) 658-1063

Join Councilmember
Head's Email List

Join our Email List Legal & Privacy InformationSubmit Comments HereSite Map

Information presented by the New Orleans City CouncilDavid S. Gavlinski, Chief of StaffCouncil Information (504) 658-1000Clerk of Council (504) 658-1085
New Orleans City Council | 1300 Perdido Street, Second Floor West | New Orleans, LA 70112

Translate this site: