City Council New Orleans Louisiana
Home Meet The Council Council News Council Calendars Resources Districts & Maps Video Emergencies
   

LaToya Cantrell: Councilmember District "B"



Councilmember Cantrell with members of the New Orleans Pelicans, YEP NOLA Youths, New Orleans Police Department and Louisiana State Police discussing violence and policing.
 

Councilmember Cantrell at the UNCF New Orleans Walk for Education on October 8
     


Ryan West of the American Cancer Society, Tonia Moore of the Campaign for Tobacco Free Living, and Deacon John, President of New Orleans Musician's Union, receive a proclamation from Councilmember Cantrell in recognition of their efforts to promote tobacco-free living.
 

Councilmember Cantrell with the New Orleans Citizen Diplomacy Council
     


Councilmember Cantrell at the Ashe Cultural Arts Center Obamacare News Conference
 

Councilmember Cantrell and local kids show their support for the "Don't Trash Dat" initiative
     


Councilmember Cantrell visits with students touring City Hall from Neighborhood Housing Services
 

Councilmember Cantrell addresses Job Corps students at the group's April awards ceremony
     


Councilmember Cantrell (right), along with Councilmember Kristin Gisleson Palmer, participates in Bike to Work Day
 

Councilmember Cantrell with daughter RayAnn riding in the Zulu Parade, February 12, 2013

 

<< Back to Councilmember Cantrell Main Page

<< Back to Meet The Council

 
  
 

City Hall, Room 2W10
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 658-1020
Fax: (504) 658-1025

lcantrell@nola.gov

John D. Pourciau, Chief of Staff
504-658-1028
jdpourciau@nola.gov

Julius Feltus, Senior Advisor for Community Relations
504-658-1023
jfeltus@nola.gov

Bryon Cornelison, Director of Constituent Services
504-658-1029
bscornelison@nola.gov

Laura B. Bryan, Director of Land Use
504-658-1021
lbbryan@nola.gov

Anna N. Nguyen, Communications Director
504-658-1022
annguyen@nola.gov

Join Councilmember
Cantrell's Email List

Join our Email List Legal & Privacy InformationSubmit Comments HereSite Map

Information presented by the New Orleans City CouncilDavid S. Gavlinski, Interim Chief of StaffCouncil Information (504) 658-1000Clerk of Council (504) 658-1085
New Orleans City Council | 1300 Perdido Street, Second Floor West | New Orleans, LA 70112

Translate this site: