City Council New Orleans Louisiana
Home Meet The Council Council News Council Calendars Resources Districts & Maps Video Emergencies
   

LaToya Cantrell: Councilmember District "B"

LaToya Cantrell Biography

Councilmember Cantrell was elected to the District B seat on December 8, 2012.

For more than 20 years, LaToya Cantrell has lived in New Orleans. She graduated from Xavier University with a Bachelor of Science in Sociology and a minor in Political Science and also completed Harvard University’s Kennedy School of Government’s executive management program. She has more than ten years of executive management experience working in the non-profit sector.

>> View complete biography

>> View photo & video archive

<< Back to Meet The Council

 
  



Councilmember Cantrell visits with students touring City Hall from Neighborhood Housing Services

 

City Hall, Room 2W10
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 658-1020
Fax: (504) 658-1025

lcantrell@nola.gov

Marilyn Wood, Chief of Staff
504-658-1021
mbwood@nola.gov

Julius Feltus, Director of Constituent Services
504-658-1023
jfeltus@nola.gov

Bryon Cornelison, Director of Constituent Services
504-658-1029
bscornelison@nola.gov

Rosine PEMA SANGA, Executive Assistant
504-658-1027
rpsanga@nola.gov

Anna Nguyen, Outreach & Communications Fellow
504-658-1022
annguyen@nola.gov

John Pourciau, Legislative Director
504-658-1028
jdpourciau@nola.gov

Join Our Email List

Join our Email List Legal & Privacy InformationSubmit Comments HereSite Map

Information presented by the New Orleans City CouncilEvelyn F. Pugh, Interim Chief of StaffCouncil Information (504) 658-1000Clerk of Council (504) 658-1085
New Orleans City Council | 1300 Perdido Street, Second Floor West | New Orleans, LA 70112

Translate this site: