City Council New Orleans Louisiana
Home Meet The Council Council News Council Calendars Resources Districts & Maps Video Emergencies


Environmental Advisory Committee

Committee Members

  • Marianne Cufone, At-Large Division 1 Appointee
  • Beverly Wright, At-Large Division 2 Appointee
  • Jeffry Cantin, District A Appointee
  • Aron Chang, District B Appointee
  • Elizabeth Shepard, District C, Appointee
  • Nick Harris, District D Appointee
  • vacant, District E Appointee
  • Caitlyn Iacono, Committee Chair Appointee
  • Essence Banks, Committee Chair Appointee
  • Cynthia Sylvain Lear, Department of Sanitation, ex-officio
  • Jeff Hebert, CAO, ex-officio

>> Ordinance


>> View Meeting Calendar

<< Back to Committees



Join our Email List Legal & Privacy InformationSubmit Comments HereSite Map

Information presented by the New Orleans City CouncilDavid S. Gavlinski, Interim Chief of StaffCouncil Information (504) 658-1000Clerk of Council (504) 658-1085
New Orleans City Council | 1300 Perdido Street, Second Floor West | New Orleans, LA 70112

Translate this site: